geographic numbers

local and virtual numbers
for customer interaction

geographic, local and virtual numbers Germany

Use your servicelines primarily with a regional reference and do not want to miss the flexibility of the routing and statistics functions. tenios virtual telephone numbers are the ideal tool for your customer interactions.

Neuer Call-to-Action

CONTACT

geographic numbers Germany

tenios offers you the opportunity to use the features of an IN (intelligent network) for individual call control with Geonummern. This means that you can not simply route your calls to the control center, but also to a specific extension, announcement, mailbox, queue or voice dialog depending on the time of day or caller number. To avoid overloading your connections you do not need to worry. The calls are already processed in our IN and distributed to the appropriate places.

Signal the regional customer proximity without sacrificing the flexibility of virtual landline numbers. Sign your customers and underline your high level of service.

Neuer Call-to-Action

your benefits

customer service
optimize your customer interaction, improve your service quality

premium voice quality
excellent voice quality in the high-availability NGN-network

IN-routing
intelligent routing options, improve your business processes

IN-based geographic numbers by TENIOS

international geographic numbers

tenios provides local and virtual numbers in more than 100 countries worldwide.

Get in touch.

A representative will contact you as soon as possible.

about geographic numbers

tenios 'geographical numbers are classic fixed line numbers, which are switched in tenios' intelligent telecommunications network. tenios provides in all 5200 local network numbers. By switching to the IN (intelligent network) these fixed network numbers become virtual call numbers for enterprises. These do not require any local technique for switching these numbers.
The incoming calls are forwarded to existing telephone lines or via SIP to the employees or call centers of the company. The forwarding of these virtual numbers is accepted by the supplier, e.g. tenios. Customers can take advantage of a variety of routing options and supplementary lines (e.g., multiple destination ports, queues, announcement services, reporting, voice messages). These services are included in the package price.
The monthly costs are € 5.00. The minute prices are at 0.025 € for calls from landline / mobile phone including the forwarding costs.
Tenios also offers local landline numbers in 125 countries. The incoming calls are arranged according to the same principle. There is no need for a local presence or technology in the country.

TOP

IN-Geonummern

Intelligente Ortsnetznummer für
Ihren Kundendialog

geografische Rufnummern

Sie nutzen Ihre Servicelines vorwiegend mit regionalem Bezug und wollen dabei auf die Flexibilität der Routing- und Statistikfunktionen nicht verzichten? Dann sind virtuelle Telefonnummern von tenios das ideale Instrument für Ihren Kundendialog.

jetzt einrichten

Kontakt

geografische Rufnummern Deutschland

tenios bietet Ihnen mit Geonummern die Möglichkeit die Leistungsmerkmale eines INs (intelligentes Netz) für die individuelle Anrufsteuerung zu nutzen. Damit leiten Sie Ihre Anrufe nicht einfach auf die Zentrale, sondern je nach Tageszeit oder Anrufernummer auch auf eine bestimmte Nebenstelle, Ansage, Mailbox, Warteschleife oder einen Sprachdialog. Um eine Überlastung Ihrer Anschlüsse brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen. Die Anrufe werden bereits in unserem IN verarbeitet und an die entsprechenden Stellen verteilt.

Signalisieren Sie die regionale Kundennähe, ohne auf die Flexibilität von virtuellen Festnetznummern zu verzichten. Setzen Sie Zeichen bei Ihren Kunden und unterstreichen Sie Ihre hohe Servicebereitschaft.

jetzt einrichten

internationale Geonummern

tenios bietet Ihnen lokale Rufnummern in mehr als 100 Ländern an.

Kundendialog

gestalten Sie Ihren Kundendialog effizienter, verbesserte Sie die Servicequalität

IN-Routing

intelligente Routingoptionen tragen zur Effizienz Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse bei

Online-Reporting

aussagekräftige Statistiken liefern Ihnen alle Details zur Erreichbarkeit und Nutzung

Netzqualität

hervorragende Sprach-/Verbindungsqualität im hoch verfügbaren Netz

intelligente geografische Rufnummern von TENIOS

Sie haben Fragen oder wollen sich
eingehend beraten lassen?

Wir sind für Sie da.

Informationen zu geografischen Nummern

Geografische Rufnummern von tenios sind klassische Festnetznummern welche im intelligenten Telekommunikationsnetz von tenios geschaltet werden. tenios bietet in allen 5200 Ortsnetznummern an. Durch die Aufschaltung auf das IN (intelligent network) werden diese Festnetznummern zu virtuellen Rufnummern für Unternehmen. Diese benötigen keine lokale Technik für die Vermittlung dieser Nummern.
Die eingehenden Anrufe werden auf bestehende Telefonanschlüsse oder per SIP an die Mitarbeiter bzw. Call Center des Unternehmens weitergeleitet. Die Weiterleitung dieser virtuellen Nummern übernimmt der Anbieter z.B. tenios. Die Kunden können eine Vielzahl von Routing-Optionen und Zusatzleitungen in Anspruch nehmen (z.B. mehrere Zielanschlüsse, Warteschleifen, Ansagendienste, Reportings, Sprachnachrichten). Diese Leistungen sind im Paketpreis enthalten.
Die monatlichen Kosten belaufen sich auf 5,00 €. Die Minutenpreise liegen bei 0,025 € für Anrufe aus Festnetz/Mobilfunk inkl. der Weiterleitungskosten.
tenios bietet in 125 Ländern ebenfalls lokale Festnetznummern an. Die Vermittlung der eingehenden Gespräche erfolgt nach dem gleichen Prinzip. Eine lokale Präsenz oder eigene Technik im Land ist nicht notwendig.

OBEN