VoiceBot
Connector

Integrate external botsystems
into your telephone customer service

bot system of your choice

integration via API

flexible call routing

VoiceBot is calling!

Automate the answering of telephone customer inquiries by using the voice bot of your choice. Integrate your voice assistant easily and flexibly within your call routing. With the VoiceBot Connector from TENIOS.

Neuer Call-to-Action

Neuer Call-to-Action

You are already
using a chatbot?

Our VoiceBot Connector will give your bot a voice! TENIOS allows you to integrate your existing bot system into your telephone customer service.

By converting text to speech and using automatic speech recognition, your bot will be able to share its knowledge in speech dialogues as well.

VBC

You are offering telephone service and are new in bot business?

No problem. TENIOS will gladly support you in the setup of your VoiceBot and the following implementation into your service telephony.

The TENIOS VoiceBot Connector currently offers an interface to the Dialogflow bot system. Further integrations are already being planned.

VBC

Benefits of the TENIOS VoiceBot Connector

Flexible integration
within the call routing

Whether for pre-qualification or for solving the whole inquiry: With the VoiceBot Connector provided by TENIOS, bots can be used at any point of the call routing.

This allows you to switch between voice bot and agent during the call as required. Access and configuration is handled via the TENIOS Cloud.

Routingplan VoiceBot

Natural voice dialogues for an excellent customer experience

Natural Language Understanding (NLU) already ensures the optimal recognition of customer requests in several bot engines. This means that, in addition to standard concerns, increasingly complex questions can also be answered in the context of a conversation.

Real-Time communication
between customer and bot

The VoiceBot Connector supports synchronous processing. Continuous streaming of the dialogue allows a real-time transmission to the TENIOS Cloud.

Real time Kommunikation TENIOS

How does the VoiceBot Connector work?

compatible Bot engines TENIOS

Bot and telephone service
connected by TENIOS

Bot and telephony are linked via open interfaces, APIs. The VoiceBot Connector is used as middleware and allows to access the bot engine of the desired provider. Currently, the integration of Dialogflow is already possible. The supply of interfaces to providers such as Amazon Lex and Microsoft Speech is planned.

Neuer Call-to-Action

Get in touch.

A representative will contact you as soon as possible.



VoiceBots in customer service

The topic of artificial intelligence (AI) has found its way into customer service. Chatbots are ubiquitous today and are already implemented on several corporate websites. While these are plain text-based, there are also AI solutions for telephone customer dialogue: So-called VoiceBots. Like chatbots, these are based on deep learning methods. With the help of machine learning, the bot learns continuously.

Voice control is very popular amongst customers. This is confirmed by the high number of users of voice assistants such as Google Home or Amazon's Alexa. Intelligent voice functions therefore also offer great potential in the area of telephone-based customer service and can lead to an increase in customer satisfaction. Numerous providers already offer their own voice solutions for customer service. The pioneer in this field is Google Dialogflow. The speech technology combines Google Cloud Speech-to-Text and Text-to-Speech and enables streaming in real time. Natural Language Understanding ensures the recognition of user requests and the extraction of relevant information. With the TENIOS VoiceBot Connector, you can integrate Dialogflow directly into your business telephony in the TENIOS Cloud. Dialog-oriented interfaces (APIs) make it easy to link the services.

TOP

VoiceBot
Connector

Integrieren Sie externe Botsysteme
in Ihren telefonischen Customer Service

Botsystem frei wählbar

Integrierbar via API

Flexibles Anrufrouting

Bei Anruf VoiceBot

Automatisieren Sie die Beantwortung telefonischer Kundenanfragen mit dem VoiceBot Ihrer Wahl. Binden Sie Ihren Sprachassistenten einfach und flexibel innerhalb des Anrufroutings ein. Genau da, wo Sie ihn benötigen. Mit dem VoiceBot Connector von TENIOS.

Voicebot Connector TENIOS integrieren

Voicebot Connector TENIOS

Besuchen Sie unser Meetup!

Digitaler Sprachassistent auf Leitung 1:
Die virtuellen Mitarbeiter im telefonischen Kundenservice

21.05.2019   |   KOMED im Mediapark 6   |  Köln

Sie nutzen bereits
einen Chatbot?

Der VoiceBot Connector gibt Ihrem Bot eine Stimme! TENIOS ermöglicht die Integration Ihres bestehenden Botsystems in den telefonischen Kundenservice.

Via Umwandlung von Text in Sprache und mithilfe automatischer Spracherkennung kann Ihr Bot sein Wissen künftig auch im Sprachdialog weitergeben.


Neuer Call-to-Action

Sie bieten telefonischen Service und sind neu im Bot-Business?

Kein Problem! TENIOS unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Erstellung Ihres VoiceBots und der anschließenden Implementierung in Ihre Servicetelefonie.

Der TENIOS VoiceBot Connector bietet derzeit eine Schnittstelle zur Botsystem Dialogflow. Weitere Integrationen sind bereits in Planung.


Neuer Call-to-Action

Was bietet der TENIOS VoiceBot Connector?

Flexible Einbindung
innerhalb des Anrufroutings

Ob zur Vorqualifizierung oder zur Lösung des Gesamtanliegens: Mit dem VoiceBot Connector von TENIOS können Botsysteme an jeder beliebigen Stelle des Anrufroutings eingesetzt werden.

So kann je nach Bedarf während des Anrufs zwischen VoiceBot und Agent gewechselt werden. Die Ansteuerung und Konfiguration erfolgt über die TENIOS Cloud.


Routingplan VoiceBot

Natürliche Sprachdialoge für eine optimale Customer Experience

Natural Language Understanding (NLU) sorgt bereits in zahlreichen Bot-Engines für eine optimale Erkennung des Kundenanliegens. Somit können neben Standardanliegen zunehmend auch komplexe Fragen im Gesprächskontext beantwortet werden.

Die TENIOS Voice-API bietet weiterhin die Möglichkeit unternehmensinterne Datenbanken oder CRM-Systeme zu verknüpfen. Dies ermöglicht die automatisierte Abfrage von Kundendaten, wie zum Beispiel dem Lieferstatus einer Bestellung, während des Dialogs von Kunde und VoiceBot.

Real-Time Kommunikation
von Kunde und Bot

Der VoiceBot Connector ermöglicht einen Synchronbetrieb. Die Kommunikation erfolgt in Echtzeit durch ein kontinuierliches Streaming des Dialogs.

Real time Kommunikation TENIOS

Wie funktioniert der VoiceBot Connector?

Dialoflow Verknüpfung TENIOS

Bot und Telefonie
connected by TENIOS

Die Verknüpfung von Bot und Telefonie erfolgt über offene Schnittstellen, APIs. Der Voicebot Connector fungiert dabei als Middleware und ermöglicht den Zugriff auf die Bot-Engine des gewünschten Anbieters. Aktuell ist bereits die Integration von Dialogflow möglich. Die Bereitstellung von Schnittstellen zu Anbietern wie Amazon Lex und Microsoft Speech ist in Planung.

Voicebot Connector TENIOS integrieren

Sie haben Fragen oder wollen sich
eingehend beraten lassen?

Wir sind für Sie da.

VoiceBots im telefonischen Kundenservice

Das Thema Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) hat im Kundenservice Einzug gehalten. Chatbots sind heute allgegenwärtig und bereits auf zahlreichen Unternehmenswebseiten implementiert. Während diese rein textbasiert sind, existieren auch AI-Lösungen für den telefonischen Kundendialog: Sogenannte VoiceBots. Wie auch Chatbots basieren diese auf Deep Learning Methoden. Mithilfe von Machine Learning lernt der Bot kontinuierlich dazu.

Sprachsteuerung ist bei den Kunden sehr beliebt. Dies zeigen die hohen Nutzerzahlen von Sprachassistenten wie Google Home oder Amazons Alexa. Intelligente Sprachfunktionen bieten demnach auch ein sehr großes Potential im Bereich des telefonischen Kundenservice und können zu einer Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit führen. Zahlreiche Anbieter bieten bereits eigene Voice-Lösungen für den Customer Service. Vorreiter auf diesem Gebiet ist Google Dialogflow. Die Sprachtechnologie vereint Google Cloud Speech-to-Text und Text-to-Speech und ermöglicht ein Streaming in Echtzeit. Natural Language Understanding sorgt für die Erkennung von Nutzeranliegen und die Extraktion relevanter Informationen. Mit dem VoiceBot Connector von TENIOS können Sie Dialogflow direkt mit Ihrer Business-Telefonie in der TENIOS Cloud verbinden. Dialogorientierte Schnittstellen (APIs) ermöglichen eine einfache Verknüpfung der Services.

OBEN